a30b3b0edc · test: 部署流程联调(标题加 DEPLOY-TEST 标记) · Updated 2026-10-10 16:56:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?