207cb095bb · chore: 工作流时区设为 Asia/Shanghai · Updated 2026-10-10 16:05:49 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?